Event Info: Brighton Speedway Labour Day Classic September 4 & 5

Labour Day Classic Sprint Car Extravaganza featuring the Pinty’s Knights of Thunder 360 Sprint Car series and Action Sprint Tour Crate Sprint Car series fueled by Pinty’s

Saturday, September 4, 2021 – Racing begins at 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 5, 2021 – Racing begins at 6:00 p.m.

Brighton Speedway
775 County Rd 64
Brighton ON K0K 1H0

Pit Admission – $35
Grandstand Admission – Adults 25$; Youth & Seniors $20; Kids age 7-12 $10; Kids age 6 and under $5
Visit www.brightonspeedway.ca for more information

Weekend campsite fee – $50
Reservation Link – https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeIvfpZNE0FtKE0C0BuqpkixX9CsXrItUuBo0Js6HidXXnt5Q/viewform

Live broadcast Sunday, September 5 – www.youtube.com/GforceTV

ROSTER (35 cars)
00 Ryan Poole – Brockville, Ontario
07 Brandon Mowat – Brighton, Ontario (Saturday)/Curtis King – Wooler, Ontario (Sunday)
3R Austin Roes – Mossley, Ontario
4 Jesse Costa – St. Thomas, Ontario
4B Darrell Pelletier – Port Perry, Ontario
5D Jacob Dykstra – Port Colborne, Ontario
7 Eric Gledhill – Thamesford, Ontario
MK8 Matt Hill – Ohsweken, Ontario
9 Luke Stewart – Sydenham, Ontario
9C Brian Nanticoke – Ohsweken, Ontario
12DD Darren Dryden – Freelton, Ontario
14 Larry Gledhill – Thamesford, Ontario
19D Allan Downey – Waterloo, Ontario
20 Johnny Miller – Six Nations, Ontario
26 John Verney – Salmon Arm, British Columbia
26X Terry Baker – Ancaster, Ontario
31 Dale Curran – Bowmanville, Ontario
38 Derek Miller – Six Nations, Ontario
39 Jonah Mutton – Brighton, Ontario
BS39 Brett Stratford – Wainfleet, Ontario
45 Nick Sheridan – Mount Brydges, Ontario
45L Curtis Gartly – Thamesford, Ontario
48 Lance Erskine – Brantford, Ontario
48M Andrew Marshall – Dorchester, Ontario
49C Cody Smith – Delhi, Ontario
49L Lucas Smith – Brantford, Ontario
50LS Adrian Stahle – Kitchener, Ontario
52 Matt Billings – Brockville, Ontario
55 Jeffrey Weare – Richmond, Quebec
56 Dereck Lemyre – Hamilton, Ontario
70MM Dave McKnight – Brampton, Ontario
74 Rob Neely – Rockwood, Ontario
77T Tyeller Powless – Ohsweken, Ontario
93 Bryan Cloutier – Odanak, Quebec
99 Joshua Hill – Ohsweken, Ontario

Website: www.actionsprinttour.com
Facebook: ActionSprintTour
Twitter: @ActionSprints
Instagram: @actionsprinttour
YouTube: GForceTV

About the Action Sprint Tour fueled by Pinty’s: Founded in 2018, the Action Sprint Tour is a traveling Winged Crate Sprint Car Series based in Ontario, Canada. Action Sprint Tour cars are powered by GM 602 crate engines modified specifically to fit a Sprint Car chassis. The championship winner will be rewarded with $5,000 and a Pinty’s VIP package for the 2022 Bristol Dirt Race, while 10th place in the championship standings will pay $1,000. The 2021 Action Sprint Tour is made possible with the support of Pinty’s Delicious Foods. Visit www.actionsprinttour.com for more information.